• 24/7 Support : 010-25418796

    Welcome Rugby Championship

    14 teams qualify for the 2013 Rugby League World Cup: Australia, England, New Zealand, Samoa, Wales, Fiji, France, Papua New Guinea, Ireland, Scotland, Tonga, Cook Islands, Italy and United States of America. The Tri-Nations series is expanded to include Argentina, and is renamed The Rugby Championship.

    Collect from

    Watch the video about how it all started.

    Share on Facebook